Who are you looking for?



Hotels
E-Business Partnership Program


Angela G. Cabrera

Sales Head
agcabrera@skycable.com

Account Managers



Banking and Affliliates
E-Business Partnership Program


Dennis G. Marquez

Sales Head
dgmarquez@skycable.com

Account Managers


Aleah Nella J. Jimenez

ajjimenez@skycable.com

Diane Melodi C. Solis

dcsolis@skycable.com

Lynette Honey M. Barredo

lmbarredo@skycable.com

Patricia Gael R. Lopez

prlopez@skycable.com

Business Process Outsourcing (BPO’s)
Information and Communications Technology (ICT)
E-Business Partnership Program


Armida Jacqueline C. Soriano

Sales Head
acsoriano@skycable.com

Account Managers



New Business
E-School and E-Business Partnership Program


Ma. Cecilia M. Rodriguez

Sales Head
mmrodriguez@skycable.com

Account Managers





E-School Partnership Program


Eduardo S. Garrovillas

Sales Head
esgarrovillasJr@skycable.com

Ma. Cecilia M. Rodriguez

Sales Head
mmrodriguez@skycable.com

Account Managers